Smag Graphique

Choose your language

Choisir votre langage

  • Français
  • English

our distributors

international network of adhesive label experts

SMAG Graphique distributors in the world

SMAG Graphique developed a worldwide sales & service network to answer the needs of its customers in their mother tongue and also during the same time zone. Experts in the label industry, our distributors are at your full disposal to advise and propose their best solutions for printing and finishing as well as technical assistance.

international network of adhesive label experts

North America

Canada / USA / Mexico

SMAG Graphique Amériques
Regional Sales Office and After-Sales Service
Sandro Cardoch, regional manager
E-mail : info@smag-graphique.ca
Office +1 (587) 355-5263
http://www.smag-graphique.com
McDougall Centre - Suite 2500, 639 – 5th Avenue SW
AB T2P 0M9 , Calgary
Canada / USA / Mexico

Latin America

Peru

Antalis Perù
Omar Soliz
E-mail : omar.soliz@antalis.com
Office +56 (22) 730-0058
http://www.antalis.cl
Peru

Bolivia

Antalis Bolivia
Pablo Apaza
E-mail : pablo.apaza@antalis.com
Office +56 (22) 730-0058
http://www.antalis.cl
Bolivia

Argentina

SMAG Graphique Latam
Regional Sales Office and After-Sales Service
Mr Sandro Cardoch
E-mail : info@smag-graphique.ca
Office +1 (587) 355-5263
http://www.smag-graphique.com
Argentina

Brazil

PTC GRAPHIC SYSTEMS
Mr Miguel Troccoli
E-mail : miguel@ptcgs.com.br
Office +55 11 98325 9866
http://www.ptcgs.com.br
Brazil

Chile

Antalis Chile
Mr Jorge Zuniga
E-mail : jorge.zuniga@antalis.cl
Office +56 (22) 730-0058
http://www.antalis.cl
Chile

Colombia

Daetwyler Colombia SAS

E-mail : daetwyler@daetwyler.com.co
Office +57 1 691-4491
http://www.daetwyler.com.co
Colombia

Colombia

SMAG Graphique Latam
Regional Sales Office and After-Sales Service
Sandro Cardoch
E-mail : info@smag-graphique.ca
Office +1 (587) 355-5263
http://www.smag-graphique.com
Colombia

Ecuador

GRAPHICSOURCE C.A.
Mr Libardo Gomez
E-mail : l_gomez@graphicsource.com.ec
Office +593 2295 0849
http://www.graphicsource.com.ec
Ecuador

Mexico

Max Daetwyler
Alberto Matchain
E-mail : a.matchain@daetwyler.com.mx
Office +52 (55) 5545 8856
http://www.daetwyler.mx
Mexico

Central Europe

Austria

BAUER + BAUER
Mr Rigo Gabor
E-mail : gri@bauer-bauer.com
Office +43 141 54148
http://www.bauer-bauer.com
Austria

Belgium

WIFAC NV
Mr Johan Dengis
E-mail : johan.dengis@wifac.be
Office +32 15 71 95 80
http://www.wifac.be/
Belgium

Denmark

RR-PRINT
Mme Heidi Graff
E-mail : graff@rr-print.dk
Office +45 44 52 24 66
http://www.rr-print.dk
Denmark

Germany

CHROMOS GmbH
Mr Klaus Sedlmayr
E-mail : klaus.sedlmayr@chromos.de
Office +49 82 14 55 27 50
http://www.chromos.de
Germany

Italy

NEBIGRAF
Mr Stefano Perrachiotti
E-mail : stefanop@nebigraf.it
Office +39 6516 641135
http://www.nebigraf.com
Italy

Netherlands

WIFAC B.V.
Mr Robbert Amse
E-mail : robbert.amse@wifac.nl
Office + 31 29 728 95 29
http://www.wifac.nl
Netherlands

Portugal

CSB Representações. lda.
Mr José rui Barbosa
E-mail : jrbarbosa@csb.pt
Office +351 22 092 46 70
http://www.csb.pt
Portugal

Spain

FEIMAR
Mme Susana Navarro ruiz
E-mail : susana@proset.cat
Office
http://www.feimar.es
Spain

Eastern Europe

Bulgaria

Misto-90 ltd.
Mr Mihail Iliev
E-mail : m.iliev@misto90.com
Office +359 888 595 434
http://www.misto90.com
Bulgaria

Croatia

PPS CROATIA
Mme Maja Džajić
E-mail : maja@pps-adriatic.com
Office +385 91 4900 330
http://www.pps-adriatic.com/eng
Croatia

Czech Republic

VYDOS Bohemia s.r.o.
Mr Miroslav Pohorsky
E-mail : m.pohorsky@vydos.cz
Office +420 603 463 474
http://www.vydos.cz
Czech Republic

Lithuania

AIR IDEA
Mr Julius Dregva
E-mail : julius@airidea.lt
Office +370 69 61 61 69
Lithuania

Poland

ROTARY Sp. Z.o.o.
Mr Leszek Trzaskowski
E-mail : leszek@rotary.com.pl
Office +48 50 224 01 21
http://www.rotary.com.pl
Poland

Romania

PRINTMAN SRL
Mr Mihai Cobianu
E-mail : mihai@printman.ro
Office +40 72 354 15 63
http://www.printman.ro
Romania

Russia

PROTEHNO
Mme Olga Nalyazhnaya
E-mail : olga@pro-tehno.ru
Office +7 (921) 970 3784
Russia

Serbia

PPS (PROFESSIONAL Printing Solutions)
Mr Andrej Petkovic
E-mail : andrej@pps-adriatic.com
Office +381 60 039 00 33
http://www.pps-adriatic.com
Serbia

Africa

South Africa

BESWICK Machinery
Riaan Hopley
E-mail : riaan@beswick.co.za
Office +27 82 880 7085
http://www.beswickmachinery.co.za
South Africa

Maghreb

GRAPHIC EVOLUTION
Pierre Monopoli
E-mail : pierremonopoli@aol.com
Office 01 60 74 36 86
http://www.ige-groupe.org/
Maghreb

Middle East

Iran

IRANSHORAKA
Mr Ali Mohammadlou
E-mail : ali@iranshoraka.com
Office +98 (21) 88 88 40 24
http://www.iranshoraka.com
Iran

Israel

DOLEV PRINTING SUPPLIES LTD
Mr Yoav Caspi
E-mail : yoav@dolev-gc.com
Office +972 3 550 3384
http://www.dolev-gc.com
Israel

Asia

Indonesia

PT Cipta Kemas Indah
Indra Darmawan
E-mail : indra@ciptakic.com
Office +62 818 922 292 / +62 812 127
http://www.ciptakemas.co.id
Kawasan Multiguna Blok b1/9 , Jalan raya serpong km.7
15310 , Tangerang
Indonesia

Canada / USA / Mexico

SMAG Graphique Amériques
Bureau Régional Commercial et Service Après-Vente
Sandro Cardoch, regional manager
E-mail : info@smag-graphique.ca
Office : +1 (587) 355-5263
http://www.smag-graphique.com
McDougall Centre - Suite 2500, 639 – 5th Avenue SW
AB T2P 0M9 , Calgary
Canada / USA / Mexico

Peru

Antalis Perù
Omar Soliz
E-mail : omar.soliz@antalis.com
Office : +56 (22) 730-0058
http://www.antalis.cl
Peru

Bolivia

Antalis Bolivia
Pablo Apaza
E-mail : pablo.apaza@antalis.com
Office : +56 (22) 730-0058
http://www.antalis.cl
Bolivia

Argentina

SMAG Graphique Latam
Bureau Régional Commercial et Service Après-Vente
Mr Sandro Cardoch
E-mail : info@smag-graphique.ca
Office : +1 (587) 355-5263
http://www.smag-graphique.com
Argentina

Brazil

PTC GRAPHIC SYSTEMS
Mr Miguel Troccoli
E-mail : miguel@ptcgs.com.br
Office : +55 11 98325 9866
http://www.ptcgs.com.br
Brazil

Chile

Antalis Chile
Mr Jorge Zuniga
E-mail : jorge.zuniga@antalis.cl
Office : +56 (22) 730-0058
http://www.antalis.cl
Chile

Colombia

Daetwyler Colombia SAS

E-mail : daetwyler@daetwyler.com.co
Office : +57 1 691-4491
http://www.daetwyler.com.co
Colombia

Colombia

SMAG Graphique Latam
Bureau Régional Commercial et Service Après-Vente
Sandro Cardoch
E-mail : info@smag-graphique.ca
Office : +1 (587) 355-5263
http://www.smag-graphique.com
Colombia

Ecuador

GRAPHICSOURCE C.A.
Mr Libardo Gomez
E-mail : l_gomez@graphicsource.com.ec
Office : +593 2295 0849
http://www.graphicsource.com.ec
Ecuador

Mexico

Max Daetwyler
Alberto Matchain
E-mail : a.matchain@daetwyler.com.mx
Office : +52 (55) 5545 8856
http://www.daetwyler.mx
Mexico

Austria

BAUER + BAUER
Mr Rigo Gabor
E-mail : gri@bauer-bauer.com
Office : +43 141 54148
http://www.bauer-bauer.com
Austria

Belgium

WIFAC NV
Mr Johan Dengis
E-mail : johan.dengis@wifac.be
Office : +32 15 71 95 80
http://www.wifac.be/
Belgium

Denmark

RR-PRINT
Mme Heidi Graff
E-mail : graff@rr-print.dk
Office : +45 44 52 24 66
http://www.rr-print.dk
Denmark

Germany

CHROMOS GmbH
Mr Klaus Sedlmayr
E-mail : klaus.sedlmayr@chromos.de
Office : +49 82 14 55 27 50
http://www.chromos.de
Germany

Italy

NEBIGRAF
Mr Stefano Perrachiotti
E-mail : stefanop@nebigraf.it
Office : +39 6516 641135
http://www.nebigraf.com
Italy

Netherlands

WIFAC B.V.
Mr Robbert Amse
E-mail : robbert.amse@wifac.nl
Office : + 31 29 728 95 29
http://www.wifac.nl
Netherlands

Portugal

CSB Representações. lda.
Mr José rui Barbosa
E-mail : jrbarbosa@csb.pt
Office : +351 22 092 46 70
http://www.csb.pt
Portugal

Spain

FEIMAR
Mme Susana Navarro ruiz
E-mail : susana@proset.cat
Office :
http://www.feimar.es
Spain

Bulgaria

Misto-90 ltd.
Mr Mihail Iliev
E-mail : m.iliev@misto90.com
Office : +359 888 595 434
http://www.misto90.com
Bulgaria

Croatia

PPS CROATIA
Mme Maja Džajić
E-mail : maja@pps-adriatic.com
Office : +385 91 4900 330
http://www.pps-adriatic.com/eng
Croatia

Czech Republic

VYDOS Bohemia s.r.o.
Mr Miroslav Pohorsky
E-mail : m.pohorsky@vydos.cz
Office : +420 603 463 474
http://www.vydos.cz
Czech Republic

Lithuania

AIR IDEA
Mr Julius Dregva
E-mail : julius@airidea.lt
Office : +370 69 61 61 69
Lithuania

Poland

ROTARY Sp. Z.o.o.
Mr Leszek Trzaskowski
E-mail : leszek@rotary.com.pl
Office : +48 50 224 01 21
http://www.rotary.com.pl
Poland

Romania

PRINTMAN SRL
Mr Mihai Cobianu
E-mail : mihai@printman.ro
Office : +40 72 354 15 63
http://www.printman.ro
Romania

Russia

PROTEHNO
Mme Olga Nalyazhnaya
E-mail : olga@pro-tehno.ru
Office : +7 (921) 970 3784
Russia

Serbia

PPS (PROFESSIONAL Printing Solutions)
Mr Andrej Petkovic
E-mail : andrej@pps-adriatic.com
Office : +381 60 039 00 33
http://www.pps-adriatic.com
Serbia

South Africa

BESWICK Machinery
Riaan Hopley
E-mail : riaan@beswick.co.za
Office : +27 82 880 7085
http://www.beswickmachinery.co.za
South Africa

Maghreb

GRAPHIC EVOLUTION
Pierre Monopoli
E-mail : pierremonopoli@aol.com
Office : 01 60 74 36 86
http://www.ige-groupe.org/
Maghreb

Iran

IRANSHORAKA
Mr Ali Mohammadlou
E-mail : ali@iranshoraka.com
Office : +98 (21) 88 88 40 24
http://www.iranshoraka.com
Iran

Israel

DOLEV PRINTING SUPPLIES LTD
Mr Yoav Caspi
E-mail : yoav@dolev-gc.com
Office : +972 3 550 3384
http://www.dolev-gc.com
Israel

Indonesia

PT Cipta Kemas Indah
Indra Darmawan
E-mail : indra@ciptakic.com
Office : +62 818 922 292 / +62 812 127
http://www.ciptakemas.co.id
Kawasan Multiguna Blok b1/9 , Jalan raya serpong km.7
15310 , Tangerang
Indonesia